Contact

SIGMA AB

Dockplatsen 1
211 19 Malmö
Sweden

Phone +46 771 550 500

Dan Olofsson, Chairman of the Board
e-mail: dan.olofsson@sigma.se

Key People Business Areas

Sigma IT Consulting

Lars Kry
+46 733 43 43 00
lars.kry@sigma.se

Sigma Technology

Carl Vikingsson
+46 706 01 19 00
carl.vikingsson@sigmatechnology.se

Sigma Connectivity

Fredrik Hedlund
+46 702 59 75 84
fredrik.hedlund@sigmaconnectivity.se

Sigma Industry

Erik Freese, Sigma Industry East North
+46 705 41 81 77
erik.freese@sigma.se

Jens Wickström, Sigma Industry West
+46 733 53 43 00
jens.wickstrom@sigma.se

Lars-Johan Ahlqvist, Sigma Industry South
+46 767 64 91 05
lars-johan.ahlqvist@sigma.se

Sigma Civil

Jonas Wållberg
+46 703 07 12 00
jonas.wallberg@sigma.se

Sigma Software

Vladimir Beck
Contact

Sigma AB
Dockplatsen 1
211 19 Malmö
Sweden


Phone +46 (0)771 550 500

E-mail: info@sigma.se

Local offices

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Learn more about cookies

Close